Institutions under the purview of Minister of Trade & Minister of Industries

August 13, 2020 at 9:59 AM

Ministry of Trade: Bandula Gunawardena

Export Development Board
Lanka Sathosa Ltd
Lanka General Trading Company Ltd
Co-operative Wholesale Establishment
Department of Measurement Units, Standards and Services
Food Commissioners’ Department
Sri Lanka Accreditation Board for Conformity Assessment
Sri Lanka Standards Institution
National Intellectual Property Office
Mahapola Trust Fund


Ministry of Industries: Wimal Weerawansa

Industrial Development Board
Lanka Leyland Ltd
Lanka Ashok Leyland PLC
National Paper Company Limited
Kahagolla Engineering Services Company Ltd
Mantai Salt Ltd
Elephant Pass Saltern
Center of Excellence for Robotic Applications
Sri Lanka Cement Corporation
Lanka Mineral Sands Ltd
Paranthan Chemicals Company Limited
Kahatagaha Graphite Lanka Ltd
Lanka Phosphate Limited
Ceylon Ceramics Corporation (Brick and Tiles) Division
BCC Lanka Ltd