Australia confirms T20 series with Sri Lanka in 2021/22 home season

May 19, 2021 at 8:52 AM

Cricket Australia has announced it’s international summer schedule for 2021/2022 season.

In addition to the five-match Ashes Series that will be preceded by the inaugural Test meeting between Australia and Afghanistan in Hobart, the Australia’s men’s home season includes ODI and T20 clashes with New Zealand and a five-game T20 series against Sri Lanka to complete the international season.

T20 Series v Sri Lanka

Feb 11: First T20, SCG

Feb 13: Second T20, The Gabba

Feb 15: Third T20, Metricon Stadium

Feb 18: Fourth T20, Adelaide Oval

Feb 20: Fifth T20, MCG