Institutions under the purview of Justice Minister Ali Sabry

August 13, 2020 at 12:30 PM

  • Ministry of Justice: PC Ali Sabry

Attorney General’s Department
Legal Draftsman’s Department
Department of Debt Conciliation Board
Department of Government Analyst
Office of the Registrar of the Supreme Court
Law Commission of Sri Lanka
Superior Courts Complex Board of Management
Legal Aid Commission of Sri Lanka
Mediation Boards Commission
Council of Legal Education
Department of Public Trustee
Commercial Mediation Centre Of Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka International Arbitration Centre (Guarantee) Ltd.
Office for National Unity and Reconciliation
Office on Missing Persons
Office for Reparations
National Authority for The Protection of Victims of Crimes and Witnesses