04 GN Divisions in two districts isolated

June 28, 2021 at 9:40 AM

Four Grama Niladhari (GN) Divisions in two districts have been isolated from today.

These are the latest areas to be isolated due to the coronavirus situation in Sri Lanka.


The isolated areas are as follows:

Ratnapura District:

Nivithigala Police area-

Noragalla GN Division- Noorgalla Upper Division

Yakdehiwaththa GN Division- Peenkanda Estate 1 & Peenkanda Estate 2

Pathakada GN Division- Peenkanda Estate 3


Monaragala District:

Monaragala Police area-

Hindikiwla GN Division- Nakkalawatta Village & Millakelewatte Village