Four MPs who supported Govt rejoin Opposition SJB

May 14, 2022 at 7:14 PM

Opposition Leader’s officer says four Parliamentarians of the Sri Lanka Muslim Congress and the All Ceylon Muslim Congress who previously supported the Government have extended their support to the Opposition Samagi Jana Balawegaya.

MPs Ishak Rahman, HMM Haris, MS Thowfeek & Faizal Cassim met the Opposition Leader Sajith Premadasa today in Colombo.